socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last two or three decades, way of communication has changed more tremendously than ever before from person to online. As a result. People communicate to others and conduct virtual meeting instead of directly. Lack of time and from wherever can access are the main causes. There are some solutions can be overcome this phenomenon. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some reasons behind this phenomenon. These days, people do not have more time to talk to others by direct because they are busy in something else like working two jobs to earn money in order to satisfy their family's needs and wants. An online chatting or speaking can help to interact to others even they do not have time to talk, all credit goes to the technology, it connects people closure. Moreover, an online meeting is quite popular across the world because it can access from wherever. For example, the world leaders conference organise by video conferencing such as Zoom and Skype. This can connect closure the world in one screen, therefore, many individuals do not like to talk to others by directly. However, there are some solutions of teenagers to spend more time meeting by person. One of the major remedies is that teens are encouraged to go to outside like park in order tomthey far away from gadget while they might interact to others by person. Additionally, recreational activities also stimulate teens to participating direct communication rather than online. Similarly, gruop activities also provides more interactions within a group. For instance, in India conducts the one group activity for teenagers it is called "sip and paint" at every weekend. As a result, teenagers make many friends and go out with them by directly. To conclude, lack of time and it can access from wherever are the main reasons for socialising by the internet. Pre-adult may go to outside while they far away from online and group activities might help to teens talk to others by directly, these are the solutions of encouraging teens to talk by directly.