Nowadays people have cosmetic surgery to improve life. Why do many more people choose these operations? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Over the last two or three decades, science advanced has increased more tremendously than ever before, as a result, people get more benefits from it. These days, cosmetic surgery is quite popular across the world and the population they want to enhance their beauties by surgery. I think it is a positive breakthrough. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some reasons for people choose the cosmetic operations. Most actress are doing this surgery for enhancing their beauties while they will get more movie chance to act, so, they earn millions of money from their beauties. For example, the famous south Indian actress MS Nayanthara has not succeeded in cinima field when she was enter afterthat she was done cosmetic surgery to enhance her beauty with fair skin, as a result, she got many movie chances to act with superstar hero's. Hence, people do cosmetic operations for enhancing their beauties in order to they can accomplish in career. Furthermore, this is a positive development because it helps to the public are being more self-confidence and beautiful. Which means some folks face not be appropriate while they suffer the inferiority complex to compare others. This kind of surgery can give their life back with more beauties. For instance, one of the skin disease called Vitilogo, many affect this issue while they lose their beauty but now there are many cosmetic surgery have done in order to people who suffer this issue can be relieved. Therefore, this surgery is a positive development and it helps enormous people's life are changed drastically. To conclude, cosmetic operations can help to the population are being beauty, self-confidence, so, they can far away from the inferiority complex. Hence, I think this is a positive development because it change people lives from dark to bright.