An increasing number of profectional such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poooer countries to work in developing countries. What are the reasons for this trend?

In the today's modern era, some indidviduals preferring to live and work in the develpoed counteries rather than staying their home countries. Their are some general and personal reasons behind this trend that will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs with the brief explanation. To begin with, the vast amount of oppurtuinties that people can explore in the developing countries which can not be possible in thier home counrty becuase of poor development. Adding to it, it has been observed that 60%of the doctors and higher professional skilled people moved or migrate in the deveopled countries for getting more moeny through thier jobs which are the highest paid jobs in the developed countries. For instance, in Canada IT profession individuals making doubled the money with the same sort of qualification that they have in thier home counrty. So high wage rates are the biggest attraction and reason for people to leave thier poor counrty behind. Furthermore, the living standards of the developing counrties are higher than the poor counrties. In other words, deleoped countries able to provide more facilities to the residents as compared to the undeveopling counrites counties such as approachable transport, Best Universities for education and high technology occupied hospitals or great health system. Highly professional people feel more independent and easily grow up in the developed counrties with the help of government who give benefits by giving inidvidulas vcation pay and best retirement plans. To conclude, the benefits and living standards of develpoed countries attracting people to live and invest in their countries.