Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s digital era, the influence of technology on individuals’ social life is a subject of constant debate. Some argue that using devices could negatively affect people social skills, while others endorse modern technology as a tool to make people more sociable. This task will discuss both perspectives and give my own opinion. On the one hand, proponents of statements that hi-tech might negatively affect people, argue that it makes them more isolated and less social in a modern world. In fact, that nowadays using phones, computers, and other devices is essential for person’s life being. However, people whose spend too much time on the phone, by using social media or doing other activities, could seems unsociable and share less time with people’s around. For example, teenagers, after classes, prefer spend time in social media by scrolling through a social media feed or playing video games, whereas parents looking forward child’s attention. As a result, people might complain that digital tools could be a root cause of destructed relationship connections and feel isolated. On the other hand, there are a lot of individuals whose endorse modern technology. They believe that using hi-tech could enhance people ’s soft skills such as communication, negotiations, and relationship building. For instance, the Internet provide opportunity to speak with people anytime, anywhere, and with anyone. So, people could practice and build relationships even if they do not see each other in face. Consequently, modern technology provides huge opportunities to build a distributive network, continue long distance relationship and many other ways to level up social life. Even though people continue argue about how technology affect in their social life, I believe that digital technologies are definitely beneficial for improving soft skills, which are so important in a competitive world. Because this opens positively enormous number of opportunities for build Change the form of the verb building show examples up networks and social links.