The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television.​ Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

In this concurrent age, the internet has best suited for an array of people’s live rather than TV. Therefore, its usability became popular amongest them as well as it can assist their daily work. I agree with this notion and will explain every part by citing ilustration and conclude with my standpoint. To begin with, internet provides flexibility features which can be accessed anywhere without boundaris as long as it provides the newtork. It helps people who want to enjoy the news and entertainment when they could not bring the tv every where they go. For instance, students are forbidden to bring their television as their information resource when they go on a fieldtrip, but internet does. Its wireless makes the information can access in every kind of gadget. In the other hand, the marketing allocation for producting production could be decreased by using internet. Based on the Indonesia Times magazine in 2020, Indonesian become the bigest society whose using social media as their secondary news. Simultanousely citizen who access social media which is connected globally make the digital marketer pay their attention more than television. Moreover, some marketers leave the television which absorp expense in advertaisment advertisements and prefer using social media to release their products and services. In conclusion, the portable of Internet helps an array of people to access the information everywhere. In the same way, this massive attention also benificial for the marketers to reduce the production cost of services and products in terms of less ads than TV.