People nowadays are more interested in technology rather than their physical fitness .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people are busy with different use of gadgets for their personal purposes and they can not spend much time looking after their physical improvement. Therefore,I firmly agree with this statement and I will discuss my viewpoints further in this essay. On the one hand, technologies are playing a significant role in human life such as Smartphone, laptops,and Tv which make daily life more comfortable, and easier,and save time. Firstly,a person even can shop online also able to order food. Secondly, adolescents and employees are doing proper utilization by applying such platforms. For example, during COVID-19 all types of people especially pupils and staff were fully dependent on social platforms. In addition, locals are able to get connected via technological advancement all over the world as a result they are becoming much more reliant on tech especially those who are busy in office or business. Besides,though there are a plethora amount of benefits there are few drawbacks, such as excessive use of technologies. Individuals are not aware of their health as a result, increasing obesity, eye issues, nerve problems, weight gain,and mental illness are very common. For instance, entities are more interested in using mobile and computers instead of going to the gym, jogging and other free hand exercise as a result they tend to homesick day by day and easier than before. Additionally, we should eat fresh food and maintain a standard lifestyle. In conclusion, technological platforms are for our comfort and to save us time however,it is known to all that take care of our health properly otherwise,we will suffer in the near future.