Write about the following topic: Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The enormous of packaging plastic has increases over the last decades which lead to the negative effect for atmosphere. The plastic has brought many problems for the living and livestock in the earth, while the governments and personal person have a big responsibilities to solve this issue. In this essay, I will discuss about this topic. In the beginning, plastics are coming from many things such as furniture and daily goods using by humans. The researchers have found that plastic can lead the earth to the butterfly effect which is being harmful for all creatures. For instance, the land will inadequate of nutrients and the soil cannot produce health plantations because of unfertility land. As a result, the mankind does not have sufficient food for all of people. The second sample effect is unbalancing nature which is the chemical from plastic waste impacted to the health of people and animas. This issues can lead to the harmful situation for the better quality of life in the future. The increasing number of plastic is caused by the demand of human to using it since it has portable and efficient. The governments and individual citizens must tackle and reduce the utilization of plastic. Simplify, the prominent rule should be handle by government for increasing the amount of plastic tax and create the laws to preserve the land with banned the plastic. This issues will still remain until the root of the problem being forbidden. coming from personality, each person must aware about the this problem and realize the impact for them in the future. The thing that can encourage people to not using plastic is change the plastic with another materials that more degradable in the soil. In conclusion, plastic provide many negative issues in the earth whis is not only to human but also impacted to all creatures. The strict rules, the awareness, and the new innovation of people can alleviate this problem in our atmosphere