Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays it should be unpaid community service be a required part of secondary school. Now people are beginning to realize that for instance, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children are necessary for adolescents school life. Personally,I tend to think that it is right and in my point of view it should be stayed unpaid. Firstly, it is well known that voluntary activities are beneficial for learners and it should be mandatory part of their education. What I mean here are that students can improve their communication skills. Caused by, they are participated in community job, and they able to learn enormous amount of knowledge about real-life condition. Additionally,they expend their world view and be more grateful for the opportunity which was given for them. Likewise, community works are advantageous for undergraduates academic life. On the other hand, it can also be argued that support services should be unpaid and I believe that it is normal. For the reason that all work should go from heart and to not anticipate that someone will pay for it and it is taught us to help to disable individuals, substantiate nature, to do good deeds and don’t expect anything in return. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that selfless trial is paramount part of academic and individuals life for students and people, and they can give you more valuable lessons than money.