Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reason for this Trend and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour? Provide example for your opinion.

Nowadays, surveys proposed an increase in number of people who are interested in relocating to another part of the world, however, it seems this issue is a multifacet topic, and certainly, immigration has various types of effects on life,like, improving the level of understanding toward a better educational system in a new land and improving in scores of quality of life because,some governments and societies have more supportive for immigrants, so, health benefits and job security are the powerful outcomes of the new population regarding immigration, however, I will extend my ideas more in following sentences. Gap differences in the quality of education between developing countries and developed is one of the factors that encourage individuals to relocate to another place, because, many fantastic laboratories,academies and universities for some parts of society have a hunger for science, therefore, they will be happier and useful than their own countries for in modern societies, in addition, economic crisis and concerns that are arising toward house problems. food insecurity is the other reason that people want to immigrate to find a new land, however, sometimes wars are the unpredictable reason that people have to leave their own country to live in safety and security. Sometimes,Forces to relocating are created by local people that have different needs and expectations, then,some people have not a good adaptation to living in these atmosphere, and dissapointed,social controversies and conflicts between dreams and realities are placing in a high level of pressure for both sides.so, relocating is a solution to survive life and living in a desired place, for example, there are a lot of traditional environment around the world like China, middle east and east Asia that are care of values and beliefs that are designated for extended families nor singular one and might be some part of young population want to change the way of living and they have rejected from their own societies,alongside, we must caucious about outcomes that are appearing after relocation in both sides, for example, adaptation for elderly is chllangable and they are not be able to communicate in new culture, however, health benefits and long life expactency that are coming after immagiration are more powerful than adaptation, because, if there was adaptation never people have never left own homecountries. In conclusion, relocating is a multifacet issue that has been seen many times nowadays regarding wars, health problems, and economic crises, however, there are some negative points to relocating from one place to another, I believe when people have decided to leave land to find a living place, positive effects are heavier than weaknesses.