Some developed countries now have unemployment problems. Why do people still want to emigrate to these countries? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Nowadays, due to the recession period, many of the well-developed communities are facing an economic downturn causing many companies and businesses to shut down which leads to the issue of unemployment.Despite this, many immigrants want to settle down there. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why the population want to immigrate there. First and foremost, undeveloped and developing states don’t have effective healthcare infrastructure as well as Many poor countries ' governments do not provide free healthcare or insurance systems to individuals people have to spend a lot of money for their treatment and the population these countries are moving well-developed nations in search of better healthcare. For instance in India there is an undeveloped and costly healthcare system and people from India are moving to Canada as they have much better healthcare infrastructure as well as the government of Canada is covering their costs of healthcare. In addition to this, most of the younger generation are interested in exploring different origins as well as they are influenced by Western cultures and they moved to these countries to explore and learn more about countries. However, some of the individuals move to developed countries due to their rules and regulations. For example, people are moving to the United States as they have strict rules and people are following them if any of the individuals are following the rules they are getting punished for that. Instead of this, well-developed nations have less pollution than other nations and individuals are emitting them because of good and hygienic lifestyles. In conclusion, Instead of having unemployment issues in some states, community are in favour of moving in search of a good lifestyle because of healthcare facilities, regulations and many more