Shopping is the favorite free time activity for many young people today. Why do you think this has happened? Should young people be encouraged to do different activities in their free time rather than shopping? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, shopping is quite popular among the younger generation. As a result, these days, youngster's favourite spare time activity is shopping because they are being the shopaholic. The teens should learn new skill in their free time instead of doing shopping. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are several reasons behind the youngsters are shopping in their free time. They are being the shopaholic which they addicted to buy more and more new things even if they do not use and require, this because of they can easily influence by advertisements, therefore, they do shopping whenever they have free time. For example, when teenagers go shopping while they not only buy products but also they take some funs with whom go with. To be more elaborate, these days shopping is not just buying stuffs, there is some funds included. Hence youngsters do shopping when they have free times. However, the young people should learn new skill in their spare time instead of shopping because the young stage should be used appropriately without wasting like shopping. In other words, they should focus on their skills and academic excellence that how to improve and what new skill learn. For instance, learning a new skill in youth period, it will enhance their skills and knowledge in order to they will be succeed. Hence, young folks should learn new skill in their spare time rather than shopping because it brings several benefits notbonly present but also the future. To conclude, teenagers do shopping when they have free times because they addicted to purchase new products and they take some fun while shopping. Although, they should learn new skill in their spare times instead of shopping because it will enhance their future with skills and knowledge.