Now a days we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

These days, producing trash amount is increased rapidly across the globe as compared to the past period. There are several reasons behind this like growing in population and industries. The government and population should together to diminish the amount of debris produced. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are some reasons of producing a large amount of rubbish. One of the major causes is that increasing the population across the world while the same amount of trashes will be produced. This because, everyday individuals use a plethora of plastic and rubbers stuffs, thereby, massive amount of garbage is produced by the population. Another reason is that increasing the manufacturing enterprises. This means, production companies can satisfy the population's needs and wants by massive amountbof amounts of production while plenty of plastics and rubbers are used and dumbed into bin. These are the major reasons for people producing more trades. There are some remedies that can be reduced this adverse phenomenon. One of the major solutions is that the authorities should increase the recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples production plant in order to these garbages will modify into a new thing. For instance, food cover plastic will alter into a new food cover by recycling, and as a result, production amount might be reduced. Another remedy is that folks should not buy new things frequently even old stuff has good condition in order to they can reduce the rubbish amount enormously. To conclude, the garbage amount is raisen across the globe due to growing in population and manufacturing units which produces plenty of goods. However, increasing the recycle plant and reducing buy new products are the solutions to reece the amount of rubbish produced.