You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree with that statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

With advent of high-tech devices, there is an increasing number of people who are favour of searching news on the Internet. Nevertheless, some people believe that newspaper will still receive the main priority from news readers. From my perspective, people will tend to get news and information on the Internet instead of newspaper. On the other hand, using newspaper can bring some advantages for reader in certain level. In terms of optical health, reading newspaper can help you avoiding Change the form of the verb avoid show examples suffering form eye strain due to blue rays given off from smart device screens. Furthermore, the images attached to the information in the newspaper are larger. This can help the elderly read newspaper easily. On the other hand, with advanced technology along with availability of the Internet may bring some benefits for using online news searching. Firstly, wherever people are, they can access to the Internet and find a wide range of news and information from all over the world. For example, if you are in Viet Nam in 2023, you can still find news from American in 2013 by a click. Secondly, with popularity of the Internet, you can update continuously the information second by second with effortlessness. For example, if there is an accident in the road you are about to come across, you can avoid it by reading upgraded information on the Internet. In conclusion, newspaper may still maintain their popularity in certain period with the elderly and bring some benefits for optical health. However, It is undisputed that, in the future, with advent of advanced technology and the Internet, people can be not to sweat for searching news and they can mainly read news on the Internet. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Although more and more people read the news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree with that statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.