With the development of online media, there is no future for radio. To what extent do you agree?

In recent times, online media has drastically developed. This may pose a concern for the future of radios. Some believe they will not be needed, while opponents think otherwise. Online communication in today's day and age is the norm. There are apps, in which a person may listen to music, podcasts, or read more about books, the news, lyrics and magazines. In spite of the wide variety and broader spectrum of any subject, there are no social relations. These functions surpass that of a listening device. Unfortunately, the risks such as click bait and misleading information affect toddlers and young teens. Firstly, channels provide adequate sources about the live action happening around the world as well as the latest music. With many platforms where speakers interact with other people and have talks about intellectual topics. In particular, individuals usually switch on the radio in the car or in the morning when they are getting ready for work. Furthermore, many make a living and find enjoyment through such interactions and influence on their fellow comrades. Additionally, children may also join in the fun and sing to their favorite hits. Such activities cannot be provided over the internet thus, this entertainment device will be needed over the next few years. In conclusion, both sides have sufficient points. The media may have multiple purposes, but also provide risks. The radio doesn’t contain such concerns and creates many talk shows and a learning environment.