Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people are more wealthy than in the past, which provide a better quality of lifestyle. However, it is argued that the extra income would not provide extra satisfaction. Personally, I agree with this stance, and the following content will outline the reasons. Firstly, the function of money could lead to happiness. To have enough money, people have no need to have a busy and exhausted lives for earning money, meanwhile, they are also rescued from the financial pressure, such as house rent or bills. As a result, after obtaining enough money for living, people already satisfied, a higher amount is not essensial for their prosperity. In addition, extra income could lead to extra payment. A higher salary means workers should pay more taxes from thier income to the country. For example, some people will buy luxuries when they become wealthy, which need to pay the tax about luxurious products. Furthermore, money does not represent happiness, in contrast, people should learn how to be satisfied from the items they already have. While earning more money, people can have more choices, some of them could be whelmed when they make the decision, nevertheless, more options could also be a problem because people could have more than they need. For instance, accumulated items at home, keep buying luxuries and becomes greedy without satisfy, which will have a negative impact on the family financial and also children's concept of spending money. In conclusion, more income could lead to satisfy of life, however, earning extra money could also have some problems, such as the higher taxes, changes way of spending money could have negative impact on famil