Many people spend less time in their homes. What do you think are the reasons? what effects does it have on individuals and the society?

In various nation around the world, a lot of people are spending most of their time in different places out side their residence. This essay is discussing many reasons for this point as well as providing some effects. On the one hand, some people during this time believe that the causes of spending less time into their home are many. The first and the foremost,functions are the main cause for this argument. Moreover, the majority of individuals are staying at least 6 hours at working-area each day. To clarify, they elaborate to get found and to provide for their family’s daily needs. In this case they are forced to stay away from their house and spend more times with their colleagues instead of children and wife. In addition, several hobbies are considered as a primary fraction during individuals’ days. Therefor, communities are fall in love with particular fancies so they will keep going to practice it in along time each day. The best example is that in Barka, 32% of elders are playing soccer games in the evening for 5 hours each day. On the other hand, this argument may cary side effects on individuals and the society. The first effect will be on relationship between family members. To make it more clear, when parents, mothers or sons are spending most of their time outside home, they can not sit together and share their news and problems. The relationship will become fragile and week. Furthermore, sitting most of time outside the house may leads to family break up in the societies. For instance, many researchers in Oman found that 30% of Omanis couple have been divorce because fathers were spending long time far away from houses. Thus, individuals should realize the important of spending time with family and sharing their stories as well as problems. In conclusion, a large number of people are spending most of time outside homes due to pursuing a job and exercising hoppies. However, it has some effects on the relationships of members family and leads to the family break up.