Many people believe that the government should provide free education for all children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is essential for anyone to succeed in their life.Many parents believe that education should be provided at free of cost which will help every child to complete their schooling. I completely agree on this statement and will explain why it is important in detail below. Firstly, Students who got educated will be helpful to the society and to the goverment in the future. If goverment helps children education free later that will make their society in better shape and also educated graduates will bring so many inventions and able run successful business. Secondly, it improves the country economic situation since people can able to create their own jobs and their inventions will be a value asset for them. Finally, more graduates can help the country to be well developed. Eventhough, goverment gets benefits in later stage by providing free education there will be definetly difficulties to provide education completely free for everyone. To achive this initially it can try providing free for atleast 5th grade and with a minimum free until higher education for some years and later once the country is developing they can slowly make this education completely free. In Conclusion, making childern education free will always be benefits to the goverment in later stage which not only makes the society better, it also help for the county developement in future.