Technological devices are now popular. Students should be allowed to use their phones in class to help them learn better

In today’s world, Technological devices are very familiar with students and they should have permission to use phones for learning purposes in order to perform better in school. I agree with this statement and this essay will contribute the facts for my agreement. On the one hand, technological devices had developed throughout many years that they became an essential equipment in everyone’s daily life. With their convenience, they make people’s lives more and more easier to access news, information and connect with others. Students also have the advantages to approach lots of study materials like online tests, mock tests and guidance videos. In addition, technological devices will help students connect with other friends, even teachers, to resolve all their queries despite their long distance. On the other hand, technological devices such as phones or computers can have a negative effect on youngsters if they exploit it uncontrollably such as gaming addiction, the use of wrong purposes and being affected by corrupted influencers. Not only do they make the young lose their interaction with other people but the young can neglect their future by performing badly in school. This will lead to many fallen teenagers to commit illegal acts to provide for their needs because of their lack of knowledge. In conclusion, Technology devices play an important role in everyone’s life. they allow students an easy way to have bigger advantages for their educational purpose. With the right management, students can perform better if they can use phones for the right goals.