In today’s world, Technological devices are very familiar to students and they should have permission to use phones for learning purposes in order to perform better in school

In today’s world, Technological devices are very familiar to students and they should have permission to use phones for learning purposes in order to perform better in school. I agree with this statement and this essay will contribute the facts to my agreement. On the one hand, technological devices developed throughout so many years that they become essential equipment in everyone’s daily lives. With their convenience, people can easily access news, information and connect with others. Students also have the advantage to approach lots of study materials like online tests, mock tests and guidance videos. In addition, technological devices will help students connect with other friends, even teachers, to resolve all their queries despite their long distance. On the other hand, technological devices such as phones or computers can have a negative effect on youngsters if they exploit them uncontrollably such as gaming addiction, misuse for wrong purposes and being affected by corrupted influencers. Not only do they make the young lose their interaction with other people but they can neglect their future by performing badly in school. This will lead many teenagers to commit illegal acts to fulfill their needs because of their lack of knowledge. In conclusion, Technology devices play an important role in everyone’s life. They provide students an easy way to fulfill their educational purpose. With the right management, students can perform better