It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a debatable issue whether help to own nation only or across the world. Some say that it is not feasible to assist all population around the world, so the authorities should help only on their own citizens. I strongly disagree with this notion because international aid and support should need in critical time such as hunger and natural disaster. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, the government should help to other nations when they must need other's support to improve their critical situation. This is because, some devolving nations and under developed territories have more population, whereas, their hunger ratio is increased day-to-day meanwhile the developed nation's help is required. For example, the USA helps to sri Lanka for reducing people's hunger ratio by financially like they give two million dollars in annually. Besides, underdeveloped nations will suffer enormously. Hence, international aid is required. Moreover, the stable territories support should require to third-tier nations. To clarify, natural disaster is affected enormously in these nations while they should need international aid to progress their hectic situations like cyclone, flood. For instance, India suffered the Mizong flood tremendously and it's effects are more, many people lost their house meanwhile the UK government provided many basic needs to them to relief this situation. Therefore, one country focuses is not the appropriate decision, so, helping to people across the world who needs help is the better choice to develop nations. To conclude, international assist is mandatory to help developing and underdeveloped countries instead of focusing on their own nations. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement due to international aid can reduce the hunger rate as well as natural disaster's consequences in developing and under developed countries.