More and more people are moving from the countrysie to the city. What are some of the problems this can cause? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, people migration from the village to the metropolitan places are increased rapidly. Due to city has better amenities and more employment opportunities. However, there are some feasible measurements that can diminish this phenomenon. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are some reasons for the country folks migrate to cities. One of the first cause of the urban locations have better amenities as compared to the village. This is because, town not only has the funfamental facilities but also has recreational facilities, therefore, many local population like to move town ro get all amenities like better education, healthcare and cinema. For example, the Mumbai state of India, many local residents have immigrated to Mumbai for better amenities. Another reason that need to be considered cities have more employment opportunities than village. To clarify, many corporate and multinational enterprises have started their working place in the metropolitan places, and as a result, towns have a plethora of jobs, hence many local citizens move to there. Nevertheless, there are some feasible solutions that can mitigate this trend. A possible solution to this problem would be the authorities should provide all the facilities to the countryside as much as cities, and as a result, migration might be reduced. For instance, India has invested plenty of money to modify the villages, the project name called " modern village " including all the essential and recreational facilities are included. One immediate practical solution is to big companies and organisations will start their working place in the village in order to local population also will obtain the more employment opportunities in their own places, hence, migration might be diminished. To conclude, plenty of job chances and better amenities are the main causes for the individuals are migrating to urban venues from their own places. However, there are some feasible solutions that can reduce this phenomenon such as the government should provide all facilities to the villages as much as cities and big companies will start their working locations in the countrysides.