In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Nowadays, people contemplate more whether they should buy or rent a house. In numerous countries, it is vital for people to own one rather than renting it. Both ways have their advantages and disadvantages. In my perspectives, owning a one is more beneficial in many ways such as financial and social status. There are reasons to support the claim. To begin with, purchasing a house is a huge payment. It usually takes a legion of years to complete the installment. Thus, people who can afford a house would be the people who have no monetary issues. This will make the owner of the house have a better place in the society as they are financially successful. Moreover, this might also have a good impact on some people ’s job who need to gain trust from people, for example, investors. By owning a house, they would look more trustworthy; hence, people will believe what they say or suggest, meaning more people will be confident enough to invest with them. In addition, buying a house is considered a positive — it is a kind of investment. Even though you are no longer living there, you can still let someone rent it. If someone is renting your house, they will have to pay the rent to you every month. This means that you will constantly gain some money from letting people rent your house. This will be the other way of gaining money apart from your main job. In conclusion, owning a house has a variety of advantages. The owner will have a better place in the society, look more trustworthy. Furthermore, it is also an investment. Therefore, it is not surprising that, in some countries, it is essential for people to have their own house.