Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opmion

Advertisement play a crucial role in business sector as well as people lives. Some claim that adverts can foster to buy products by detail description of the things while others say that it just a normal thing the population do not pay focus on. I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, advertisements give the product's details which how to use, what are the ingredients are included in briefly in order to people have to understand about the produts. To clarify, it can stimulate to buy things frequently by their varieties of ad. For example, actors and actress act the advertisement while people can blindly believe their favourite persons who acted then they will buy constantly. In other words, it influences the population to purchase unwanted stuff too. Then, advertisements manipulating public to purchase many things. On the other hand, ad is just a normal thing people should not give focus to it. This is because, it brings determental effects among the population such as it manupulates manipulated to buy unwanted stuffs constantly. For instance, a recent report done by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the individuals purchase products by influencing the ad that really not required. This foster people's consumerism and product choices, thus, frequently buying many things can affect the economic situation to people. Hence, folks should not give attention to advertisement because it is a normal. To conclude, although advertisement gives full information about a particular product like ingredients and how to use it, it brings more detrimental effects due to buy constantly unwanted stuffs. Therefore, in my opinion about this, advertisement is just a normal thing we should not give more attention to it.