Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that becoming a vegetarian is considered as an efficient way for better health. Although I agree that vegetarian diets could provide us with a healthier body, I am not in favor of stopping eating meat for everyone to enjoy good health. There are some reasons why becoming a vegetarian is beneficial. Firstly, it is true that a plant-based diet is naturally high in fiber and low in saturated fats, which helps alleviate the risks of the chronic illnesses such as obesity, heart diseases, and cancers. Secondly, eating some types of vegetables probably gives us critical nutrients. For example, one of the benefits of broccoli is its nutrient content, it is loaded with a wide range of vitamins, minerals, and fiber in order to strengthen the immune system in human life. As a result, instead of consuming a lot of vegetables, just need a dish of steamed broccoli However, a vegetarian diet still has some drawbacks that we need to take into consideration. On the one hand, without meat, we cannot get the adequate amount of protein we need to grow strong and healthy. Consequently, with the intensive use of plant-based foods, he or she might feel tired, lethargic, and unable to do anything. In addition, while a meatless diet is often bland, meat products taste more delicious. Thus, vegetarians could supplement seitan such as chicken breast and various kinds of fish that is deep-fried or steamed to increase flavour for daily meals. In conclusion, although vegetarian diets could give better health, not everyone is suitable for this method because it requires various and balanced diets in processing.