Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, many countries have assisted worldwide sports by constructing unique facilities for high athletes to enhance their performance. alternatively of giving sports space for non- athletes. That is a negative development, humans should practice sports even if they're not professional athletes. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, the nation has the right to train in sports facilities without any fiddly. Because people if they train well they'll become high athletes in the future but if don' t find any sports places where they should train. their ability to participate in national competitions will decrease and they won' t be qualified to participate in international competitions. For example, the United States provides many facilities to non- athletes, but because it doesn' t the number of Olympic medaille would be reduced and the figure of high athletes would go down. Despite this, there are several positive achievements for top athletes, who will benefit from this specialized building as much as they can, they will focus more on their training records, also the number of achievements will increase. Therefore, the positive effect of well-designed sports places is applied to the athletes and the staff behind this achievement. For instance, the UK government built specialized facilities for high athletes, which led them to win numerous Medaille at every international Olympics. In conclusion, it is frequently said that building an upscale place is worthwhile for high-performance athletes, In contrast, if these kinds of facilities aren' t accessible for beginner athletes the number of sportive people will be reduced. In my opinion, highly designed sports places should be shared with the whole sports generation.