Some country may have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, many nations are rich as compared to others, hence, wealthy countries should assist to poorer nations. I strongly agree with this notion because it creates the harmony relationship between these two territories and explain why I support this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, wealthy nations should help to poorer nations because it maintains the good relationship between these two nations. To clarify, poor nation should need other countries help who in rich in order to they can satisfy their citizen's fundamental needs like education and helathcare amenities. For example, the USA donates $10 millions to Africa for providing a better sanitary and education for their residents in order to both these countries have mutual relationship. Hence, richer nations should help for poorer nations in order to they can get fundamental needs as much as others. Furthermore, wealthy nations should help to poor countries because it brings win-win benefits to both of them. This is because, rich nations help by financially meanwhile poor countries send their citizens to work and develop the wealthy nation's infrastructure. For instance, the UK has given money as help to Sri Lanka for a better standard of education while many Sri Lankans travelled to the UK for doing work and progress their nations. This gives both sides benefits, therefore, rich nations should help to poor country in order to both these nations get benefits from this. To conclude, richer territories should assist to poorer nations because it creates the harmony relationship between these two nations and it brings win-win benefits to these both countries. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement and I hope this drive brings more benefits to society.