Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is better to have more finance and lack of available time than less money and have free hours longer. Having good financial can help everybody to enjoy life and brings many advantages for others because they can help people with low socioeconomic. People believe that saving more wealth will have a good impact in the future and make their lives easier even though they have to work more and less free moments today. For example, They have side jobs or other business after they work from their office. As a result, they spend more time at work nevertheless getting satisfaction feel and living easier. But at the same time, they also need to think about free time to take a rest, so need to balance between work and personal life. On the other hand, there are many who believe that free time is prime necessary so it is more important than working hard no matter how much money they have. For instance, thinking about that wealth will not bring when they die, furthermore they just work as possible as they can, it means without thinking out of the box because of that, feeling lazy will come in their life. In conclusion, I personally argue that having more money and less free time is better than having less money and having more free time because having much wealth can help our lives today and tomorrow and also can help others who need help for their lives particularly people with low socioeconomic. Feeling satisfaction will come when we can help each other.