Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As we live in the age of information, people have different views about whether it is appropriate to exchange data about various fields or this kind of evidence should not be published. While keeping information can sometimes be useful, I believe that publishing them can mitigate society’s expectations. To achieve a clear picture; it is vital to put this matter into a larger context. On the one hand, it is mistakenly alleged that confidential knowledge related to different fields such as, business, science, and the education is serious enough for the policy makers to avoid the community from being aware of its last updates. This assumption claims that ordinary people wouldn’t be able to understand this new searching and if they do, they won’t value it so it is better not to let them know. Moreover, these are valuable information which gained in the hardest way possible, therefore, should be given to those who appreciate its value and would not do anything harmful with such important information. Indeed, this is just half of the picture; this issue should be seen on a broader canvas. On the other hand, it is more crucial to increase level of education in the society through important cutting-edge information. By giving the individuals the chance to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in such matters, we would have a well-educated society with broadened horizons. Furthermore, this can greatly contribute to have a bright and dynamic population who are keen on knowledge. Japan is a shining example with this kind of community. In conclusion, in terms of privacy beneficial as keeping information away from people might be, sharing data with them is indeed superior.