Some people move to other countries when they retire. Others think it is better to retire in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

After retiring from their job, some people prefer to move their house to different countries, while others think it is better to come back to their home country. In my opinion, moving to other countries after finishing our career path is a good option. this essay will discuss both points of view on this topic and give relevant opinions. The primary reason why people move outside their home country is because they can attain a tranquil environment to enjoy their life. This is because when they are young, they might get stressed and lack work-life balance because they try to achieve their Key Performance Indicator (KPI) to increase their wages. As a consequence, when they are getting older, they want to live in a serene environment that opposite different from their bustling home country. Spending leisure time on their hobbies is another reason why this could happen. For instance, many people who have already achieved managerial level try to allocate their money to buy property in rural areas. This behaviour occurs because they can do their hobbies freely such as farming and gardening. On the other hand, The reason why some people argue that it will be beneficial if people retire in their home country because they can easily be reminiscing about their childhood memories. Another reason why this trend might happen, is because if they enjoy memorizing their childhood, they could successfully create a tight bond with their family as well. Coming back to our own country could give advantages, especially for those loved ones. In conclusion, I believe searching for a calm environment and enjoying our hobbies are the pivotal reasons why they want to move overseas, even though remembering childhood memories and creating a bond with their family could be considered a good one. After this thorough analysis, it could be suggested that people could have a chance to retire outside their country because they could spend their time peacefully. However, we should remember that our home country is always our first home no matter what will be happened in the future.