People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Joy is something that everybody wants to feel. Many people indicate that the citizens can make their own joyfulness, while others comment that other factors in life might also contribute to humans' good mood such as weather, surroundings and so on. This essay will try to explore both sides and at the end, I will share my point of view. On the one hand, in my opinion, human beings always should try to make themselves happy, even if they are in a bad situation, by doing their favourite activities such as singing, dancing, drawing, to name just a few. Thus, there are various ways that contribute to people being hilarious. For example, my brother comprehend how doing sports frequently can help him to maintain a good mood. Furthermore, people who achieve their goals, also we can consider as a factor for being joyful.To be more clear, it gives society satisfaction which is followed by elation. Thus,personal accomplishments also might be a reason for the public to be happy. On the flip side, folk's happiness might depend on their friends, relatives or even classmates. Saying thoroughly, this type of individual's behavior can give people happiness or make them upset as well. Hence, surrounding people also might have a great influence on an individual's mood. Moreover,external factors such as whether or environment play a crucial role in humans's cheerfulness as well. For instance, when the weather is shiny and the clouds are clear, it is enough for me to boost my mood and keep smiling throughout the day. Taking everything into account, the public can gain happiness by doing plenty of leisure time activities such as playing, doing some sport or setting an objective and trying to accomplish. Therefore, humans are responsible for their happiness. Nevertheless, surrounded people and external factors are also ways to make that person cheerful.