The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all the shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The Internet is a widely used structure, especially in shopping. The future of classic shopping models is under threat on a platform where many alternatives are available at a fast and affordable price. However, there are so many shops in towns and cities, the Internet is spreading so rapidly that it will become more important in meeting our needs in the near future. In addition, the internet can offer us many types of products and brands in a comparative manner within seconds. Regardless of where we are, we can immediately purchase any need we want and have it delivered to our location. Moreover, we can reach many different brands without compromising quality. In addition, payment, return and exchange processes are much easier. Customers can shop more freely and have the opportunity to try the products they want and like. For example, you can try different brand products in your home environment without time pressure, instead of visiting many stores. In addition, making the customer feel comfortable also positively affects the amount of shopping. In conclusion, existing shops in cities are facing serious competition and it seems really difficult for them to overcome it. In fact, probably only companies that offer different values will survive and the environment will bring even more difficult conditions. In this context, I think they should reconsider their current business processes and find different alternative business models for their future.