IELTS 12 - Test 6 - Task 2: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays Ali over the wards common peoples is increasing more than a huge number of young peoples the previous time compared with the number of adults people. This outweigh is a There are pros and cons.In this essay I will discuss the cons and I totally disagree with this. First of all, these days an increasing number of young people are because countries are developed for every side. they think they have a luxury family and they can feed more children. For instance, because of the reason adults are very busy with occupation. they can' t look young well. Secondly, some of the families are very poor they can' t feed themselves well and they can not given to the they children food, education, a good house and they can not give for everything. For instance, this situation same for young people who don' t go an education. Moreover, They don' t have food and who goes the way to ask for some money to reach people. On the other hand, previuers, lifestyles tiny young people are very easy to live a good life. because of the families are don' t have a huge number of young people. adults are very knowledgeable. They don' t want their family more children. Because they know they can not feed more children and they can not give luxury lifestyles. moreover, The previous the country was developed. They don' t have a good facility. For the reason that, previously more adults people than young peoples In conclusion, more young people with families have many kinds of problems nowadays.but previous families are very knowledgeable they don' t have a huge number of young people.