in many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. why do you think these books ans TV show are popular? what is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

It is believed by several individuals in numerous nations that these days crime novels and TV dramas rapidly grow and become more well-known. The reason of this popularity is some scenes comes from real-life parts, thus people tend to read or watch it in order to enrich their knowledge and prevent from unwanted cases. In my opinion, this phenomenon is nothing special because everybody has different interests. Through this essay, I will detail why it occurs and enhance my personal thoughts. To begin with, authors creating their stories on novels or TV programs are inspired by real criminal scenes in our society. In other words, the crime scenarios are from factual experiences, so this is the remarkable reason why this genre are popular for some inhabitants who are keen on reading novels or watching TV. Even a huge number of people tend to opt for these activities in order to protect themselves and learn from the possibility scenes, just in case it would happen in their future lives. Therefore, crime books and TV shows are fascinating for them. In my point of view, I believe everyone has a variety of genre interests in enjoying novels or TV crime parts on dramas, so this is rationable and acceptable for me. Furthermore, this phenomenon is part of their hobbies or leisure activities. It means that is highly probable that what they do is also able to release their stress or be a decent opportunity to escape for a while from their pressures in their real world. If crime novels or TV dramas are restricted or banned, I guess it would affect the way individuals lives. To prevent the unpredictable effects, such as copying the scenes in people's lives, the government should develop a clear regulation by forming a group of people who has authority to check the contents, so that it keeps under their control. Hence, letting the popularity of crime novels or TV shows in the society is not a big issue as long as the government plays their role to control it. To conclude, crime books or TV programs become famous nowadays due to factual scenarios in its contents, so numerous individuals are eager to read or watch it to protect themselves or part of their free-time activities. Personally, this is not a significant problem as long as the government keeps checking its contents.