Young people are changing their jobs or careers every few years. what do you think are the reasons? do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, hesitation in switching jobs or career has fallen. People are looking to change and grow their career after every few years. There are multiple reasons for this trend and as far as my opinion is concerned, I believe that it has numerous benefits over the drawbacks. To begin with, growth is one of the major causes of regular change in jobs. Young people are looking for higer salaries in a short time span and increments in the same company or job does not help them reach thier goals. Moreover, performing the same activities for a few years with the same salary package leads them to job dissatisfaction. Consequently, they end up with moving to another company or career path where they can achieve their goals. However, companies also provide better opportunities to the new candidates to get them on board. Hence, it is advantageous to new employees after their job change gets better package and position in their career. For instance, a person already working in a company gets a 5-7% increment annually but a new employee sometimes gets a 20-30% hike which helps them to draw more money with same experience. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages as well, a few companies avoid to hire few people with frequent job change history. Too many job changes can lead to make an impression on unreliable resource. To conclude, I would like to assert that people are changing their jobs on a regular basis and has many advantages. They are able to learn new skills and get better pay rate with this trend though it should be not too frequent.