More and more people are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are ther more advantage or more disadvantages of such services.

Most people often use online language translation apps to translate from their origins to a language that they want to translate. This happens because people do not feel confident writing their ideas directly in another language without checking them into a translation app. Besides, most of them also do not really master the grammar, so they tend to check it. In this dialogue, I will elaborate on the advantages and disadvantages of using online language translation apps. As today the technology is really well-developed, online language translation apps now have better and more powerful translations, with the accuracy of the correction almost perfect at 100%. Thanks to Artificial Intelligence, people will consider the apps very helpful and instant. They do not need to worry if they write or present their writings in another language wrongly. However, where there are advantages, there must be also some risks or disadvantages that people need to control. The simplicity of translating from their origins to another language that is probably not quite familiar to them will make them look down on the importance of learning a foreign language. In conclusion, I consider online language translation apps as a powerful tool to help people translate their ideas into another language. Nevertheless, people still need to have a desire to learn another language on their own.