At present, the media affects people's lives significantly. What impact does this have on society? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, nobody can ignore the media effects that have on human life. In this essay, I want to examine the effects of media on society and I express the development pros and cons. In the beginning, we should know that the media has an important contribution to the progress of people's lives. For instance, they get to know each other through social media such as Facebook and Telegram and they advertise their work on Instagram. The media has the task of informing people with several programs. Although people can not live without media in the new age, It does not mean that media does not have any problems. One of the problems is that people today spend more and more time using social media This causes them to lose their physical interactions in such an atmosphere being alone is inevitable. Most people in their leisure instead of going to travel or picnic and enjoying life, are amused by media that this trend has destructive effects on family members and society. In conclusion, We want to have a more comfortable life and demand to use media but, in the first stage, we should learn how and how much to use it. In this case, the presence of media plenty useful will be for individuals and society.