In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why this might be the case? Do you think this is positive or ngative situation? Write atleast 250 words

In few places certain people think that having a house for themselves instead of living temporarily is major thing in their life. I believe its good to have our own home. This essay will elucidate the reasons in the next two paragraphs along with examples and supporting arguments. There are many reasons as in why humans choose to live in their own place. Now a days family wants to build a residence according to their dreams. For instance, David an engineer was living in a apartment complex since his childhood, finally when he had earned enough money, he wanted to construct a house according to his dream. He wanted a five bedroom with attached bathrooms and swimming pool in his backyard. He planned and build a roof over his head based on his heart’s desire. Sometime we don’t get to rent a house the way we wished to have. Alternatively, when we rent a place, we have to move out of the property when the agreement is over with the owner. And also, when renting a home if the owner of the house wants the place back, we should move out immediately and look for another place to live. For example, my friend Sowmya was living in rental place since her childhood. The deal with the house owner was to rent that property for 20 years, but suddenly the landlord asked them to leave the location within 10 days’ time because of the return of the children from abroad. To sum up, having a own house is ones dream of a life time than renting a place and may be a to face a problem in the future.