Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, there are umpteen researches in the field of science, business and academic that has been published for public's social awareness. Some say that this approach has numerous advantages while others believe that some details should be kept in secter. In the following essay, I will discuss both views and share my own opinion. On the one hand, updating society with the latest news about businesses or science is a must in order to encourage them to be more knowlegable. For instance, sharing ducuments and informations about current issues or the latest scintific inventions would not only raise social awareness, but it helps more individuals engaging and helps to grow a knowlegable society. Moreover, when humankind is struggling with a worldwide disease like Covid, then sharing findings of the way to stoping it from spreading or curing the patients is a task for each doctor. Also, each company needs a flow of information between its employees to be clear and straight. Businesses thrive depending on the level of their human resources and knowladge. On the other hand, there is critical information that if be accssesible for everyone, could result in catastrophic events. To illustrate an example, just imagine the knowledge of creation of missiles and atomic bombs freely shared in public. Then, society has to deal with an acute situation and those aquiring requiring the knowledge, would be able to make a bomb and eventually the world would be completely unsafe to live. Although, sharing health care knowledge is crucial, the rights of inventors and explorers should be consider too. If their discoveries are shared out, their enthusiasm for further research would vanish after a while. To conclude, sharing information freely is a goog practice as individuals would be more aware of their surroundings and the latest news and scientific inventions and can benefit from them. However, I ponder that there are some cases that are precious to be widely shared.