Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

All experimentation on animals are arguably bad, as some people believe it should be protected by law. On the other hand, some others are convinced that scientific research can be beneficial for the society. In order to find the best solution, I will cover both arguments through this essay. Firstly, animals experimentation sometimes can be considered as a selfish action. This is happened because of the demand from human's society where human are racing to create breakthrough in any aspects of the world. While these humans do not think about environmental consequences regarding their action to the animals. Therefore, some people are suggesting that the experimentation should be outlawed in order to protect the animals ' population from extinction. Secondly, important scientific research need to be supported through a clear regulation. This is the part of the regulators such as the research authority, scientists association, and also the government. Through a solid partnership, the research program will receive a clear guideline. Moreover, that will also protect the object of the experimentation, like animals. To conclude, any types of experimentation that involves any creatures are frequently argued by some groups but this research will also help the society to solve its problem. An experiment that involves animals should be outlawed in order to save their population. While any experiments that uses animals as an object should be protected through a guideline. Furthermore, any kind of advance research should be supported but we should also care about others, not only animals but also all creatures.