Some people believe that humans are damaging seriously the evironment. What are the causes? What should people do to solve this problem?

Perhaps, there is no topic of controversy in this contemporary society worth debating as the matter of that the people are damaging seriously the evironment. Indeed, people's views differ greatly as to whether humans have a nagative impact on the nature. To inhand living quality, the People are destroyting progressively the habital habitat, ecosystem, biodiversity resulting in environmental degracation. To the best of my knowledge, various factors are claimed to be the cause, yet, could be tackled by plausible solutions. To start with, there is no shadow of a doubt the the notion holds its comprehensive cause. Firstly, one of the primary reason of this phenomenon is the over population. In some country the number of inhabitant has become increasing than ever before, that the increasing demand of at comodation and food comsumpion leading to exploit excessively natural resourse resources and damage directly the environment. Another reason for the environmental deterioration is the large amount of fume emissions. In the extensive rang of nations, especially in the developing countries where lake of morden Morden public transport system, people ussually choose the private vehicle such as moto, car along with the operation of factories, which it make carbon dioxide emission increase and effect to air quality. As a result, there are numerous solutions of magnitude generated to solve the issue. Firstly, the govements government should invest effectively in their financial presource resource in sustainable infrastructure such or subway. For example, in some nation, authorities build many public transport system and encourage their citizens to limit the amount of time commuting by private vehicles, that positive transition in the record of environment. Secondly, the authorites should formulate some policies to control the amount of exhausted fume such as imposing the green tax and punishing strictly organization breaking the law about environmental protection to improve air quality. In sum, several reasons are stated out to explain why the people make effect to environment which in turn, could se effectually tackled by efficient solution such as invest infrastructure development and more policies for citizen.