Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in oder to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

It's true that some individuals said that there are only two reasons for learning a foreign language, which are to work or to travel. While, others believe that those former reasons not adequate. In this essay, I will articulate both side and give my personal opinion. To commence with the latter view that people learn a foreign language to travel or get assuitable suitable job. Because of this, most of people try to study an international language therefore, they might be travel and they will need this language to communicate with people to deal with them in appropriate way. Additionally, in order to get a high salary job in external countries communities learning a new accent. To illustrate, most of my friends study English in order to work. Consequently, clearly that the of travel and gay ahigh a high paid work are by the reasons from learning aforeign language.These might be a powerful causes of study aforeign foreign language. Looking at the flip side, some folk say that there have been seen there are other causes of learning anew language, such as admiring and like to learn new languages not only this but also, to accebtable in a high and international universities. I think these two reasons are convincing for those people. In conclusion, although diffrenet people have different opinion. However, I tend to those people with the former reasons.