People are becoming famous with the help of TV programs and internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, it is common, that a huge number of humans becoming popular using different TV programs and social media. This essay will discuss benefits and drawbacks of this method of achieving fame.       On the one hand, TV programs and internet can be a great way of becoming popular, because of growing spread of social networks and TV shows. It is good potential for promotion of creative professions such as artists, dancers, designers editors and singers. Furthemore, any charismatic person can achieve success in cyberspace, because in the most of the cases it is not needed high level skills to start doing something interesting. Therefore, it is good opportunity for new generation to begin their career and after obtaining population in internet, they will be able to continue developing in this field. For example, one of the my favourite brogger bloggers is going to be to star in the film. On the other hand, process of becoming popular in internet can be stressful. The part of community in internet is toxic and their comments are rude and foolish. People in social media are able to write anything and lot of bloggers, that are victims of bullying, prefer to give up becoming famous. Also, everyone in social networks or TV shows has the a Choose an article the a show examples risk of hate, because in the most of the cases it depend on luck, person's character a is not important.         In conclusion, obtaining popularity in social media and TV shows is good chance for young people, but they can become victims of hatred.