What are the adveatage and disadvantage the leaving your country to live or study abroad

Nowadays more and more people visit overseas to study or residency. There is a variety of positivity available. such as studying overseas opens the door to a world of possibilities. There are many benefits of living or studying overseas. In this essay, I will discuss many pros of living or studying overseas. First of all, many people believe that it is good to live or study overseas Because they want a high level of life and a high level of salaries to the living. Therefore more and more students visit to study overseas. For instance, one of my friends visits to study at the The Canadian University of the Royal King. She is a medical student and she did after university some email part-time job for pocket money. Moreover, some visit overseas live and for occupations because they love to live in luxurious life more than their mother country. Because they are high levels of salary paying and their children can take a high level of education and also they can build other language skills. On the other hand, also there are some cons to residency or studying overseas. There are major cases is homesickness and language barriers. For the more, in other countries, they don't speak Mother tongue. When someone visits they are they want to learn a new language like an Italy language, the Paris language, etc. In conclusion, the people who live or study overseas that they are having more pros of the way some different country