At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary epoch, a huge part of some countries' population consists of youngsters in comparison to elders number. I personally believe that this issue can bring many advantages and disadvantages. In other words, this is two sides of a penny. However, from my point of view, the cons outweight the pros due to the reasons discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with, adolescents are the most precious cohorts in every country and can play a significant role in their country's fate because of some factors like body health. In addition, youngsters have more energy and movivation to get involved in difficult occupations which necessitate physical strenght like constructions, workers and so forth. Furthermore, every developing nation needs fresh work force for national developing projects and large number of young adults can fulfil this goal and this is considered a superiority to their other counterparts. To illustrate an example, my grandfather built an enormous marvellous stone bridge in his youth, but befor he passed away, he was not even able to go to bathroom by himself and was totally disabled. In contrast to youngsters, any old individual not only has not his full health, but also may have some serious problems and needs someone taking care of him. Moreover, this crowd of lower-aged people would get old soon and by looking at nowadays society, we can recognize this trend after a hundered years and the country has to accept the old nation it has. Another major effect of having a colossal number of young immigrants in a country is that the opportunity to get hired in a prospective job would gradually reduced for the young citizens who have studied and shoe effort to get their dream job. Thus, there should be a balance in having both populations in the society. To conclude, this is true that every country needs fresh and powerful workers and it would be more efficient to have more of them but they have to make a balance between over and under ages to prevent long-term problems. To put in a nutshell, having a balance in this problem is a better choice for survival in all time.