In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. What are the causes of this? Is this a positive or negative development?

There is a belief in some nations that own house is better than rented house. They think its important to have their own house. There are plethora of reason behind this and I think this is a positive development. In this paragraph, I am going to discuss the motives of this trend. The main reason is traditional thinking. People think that the man who do not have their own house, is not able to create a family. Nobody wants to give the girl to that man who do not have their own house because its traditional thinking that having a own property is safe for future. In a rented house, people do not safe because in that house owner can say anybody to leave the house. So, community believes that rented house means homelessness. Here I will share the positives of this development. Firstly, having a own house is better for future their is no interference in their own house. So, people can enjoy their privacy. Secondly, person feel safe in their own house rather than rented house. They do not need to worry about finding a new house because the house contract is going to end. So, I think they can get rid of unnecessary stress of their life. To sum up, I think the main reason behind this belief is traditional thinking and this is a positive development which improves peopleès living standard.