Thesedays, problems with pollution are becoming worse, particularly in large cities. What are the reasons for this and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, there have been many environmental problems experienced by metropolitan cities' industries for a few decades. On top of the reasons is to create many plastic products and send them to landfills. However, a possible method is to regulate waste disposal by the federal government and educate students on using recycled materials in their lives. First, the majority of reasons for the pollution issues are many plastic manufacturers produce a huge amount of toxic gasses into the air and transport their garbage to landfills. Consequently, this leads to air and environmental pollution more seriously. For instance, some Asian cities such as Shenzhen and Guangzhou, have numerous plastic factories, which have produced more than millions of waste per year and have hard to decompose. Therefore, this tends to environmental issues more serious and worse. Second, following the problems above, some measures can be taken. To begin with, it obvious solution is for the federal government should regulate the strict rules for manufacturing obligations. For instance, Singapore has some regulations for businessmen's obedience to conserve the environment. If the businessmen do not obey, they will touch the prison. Another suggestion is to educate students in school on how to opt for recycled uses in their lives to mitigate trash sent to landfills. In conclusion, based on the statements above, making pollution worse relates to the industries to produce many plastic waste and sending it to landfills. However, the measures are for state regulation and education.