Because of the rising cost of living, many young people are increasingly being forced to live with their parents into their 30's. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Yes, living with their parents has more advantages than disadvantages. Nowadays price of each and every material have increased to a very great extent while the source of income is low. So, almost every person needs to run expenses in low budget. Those people who live alone faces several problems in day to day life. With their parents, they do not need to cook food and do household chores for them like washing clothes, ironing clothes etc. In the time of some problems, parents help them to sort out and they guide everything in all aspects of life. Moreover, boys and girls living with their parents learn good manners comparing to those who live alone. As we learn from our parents, so it is very necessary to live with them. The people who goes out of the city either for study or work find several small problems in daily life which they need to sort out themselves like eating out makes their health in bad condition. So, if they were with their parents than this may not happen. In my city, a student goes out to study hundred of miles away from home town. After six months of study, he was badly covered by dengue and got into the hospital and his father went there to take him to home. In conclusion, living with parents has more benefits then living alone and there is no chance of getting involved in bad groups. In the end the most importan thing is that the people of societies should encourage the youngesters to live with their parents as it make them good citizen.