In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. What are the causes of this? Is this a positive or negative development?

The importance of owning a home rather than renting apartment which was always debateble many people claiming that is is beneficial while others reject this. I believe that it is postive development by owning home. I accord to the formal notion of discord. To initiate the, Property is indespensible for people's for purchased lands and building homes which causes humans have stress free while owning home and making wealths buy lands which helps to increase their portfolio in the future. Further, landowners focus on their career as well and spend time with family members also easily managed their expanses and no tension for monthly mortgage. The economy was grow no longer poverty will have because by this people make employment by constructed houses we need arthitect, building materials, furniture, carpainter, electrition which is all get work and earn money which will helps to money flows in economy and the country will be develop. There are some negative development who is working or studying under the aged of 30 to 21 between that ages youngsters had too much money spent on liabilities such as, cars or homes. Moreover, they get loans from banks for purchasing homes and cars therefore, making too much debts traps in the early ages that's the reason of they do not capable to earn money sufficient to buying homes further they do not able to payback loan to banks. So, my perspective youngerster need to rent apartment while there are studies and working it will helps to maintain easy life. To conclude, Although it is positive development who have enough money to purchase property and for economy of nation but there few negative impact under the aged of 30 will be not be denied.