some believe studying alone is better and while some others believe group study is far good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

the more the merrier due to help each other and it is more fun and not frustrating someone is around you get distracted and you can focus on each study that they want Nowadays, studying has become a crucial issue for students and parents. Some people are of the opinion that students have to study by themselves although others think they can learn better in groups. This essay will discuss both views and provide my personal opinion. On the one hand, it is argued that we are more efficient when we study in group. Firstly, the members of group can help eachother to enrich their understanding. It makes them learn properly and solve easily their problems. In addition, the more, the merrier due to the fact that being in a group is not only having more fun but also boosting their spirit. For example, most people can spend more chunks of their time to study when they are around their peers,compared with others who study on their own. As a result, it can be somehow plausible to study with your friends. On the one hand, it is believed among people that student have to study by themselves. To start with, if someone is around us, we might be get distracted, because they would make some noise and so on. thereby, making us lose our focused Change the form of the verb focus show examples. Moreover, when we study alone, we can study about each subject that we want, but if we were in a group,the members of people likely have different opinions. for instance, someone want to learn physics and he can focused on this subject, but if he was in a group and others desperately want to learn chemistry, he would learn chemistry apart from physics. Therefore, it can be certainly said that it is not only beneficial but also necessary. All things considered, I believe, although, studying in groups has some plus points such as having more fun and reaching some help from your peers, there are essentially important reason for studying by our own such as choosing a subject which we need and concentrating better.