The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The notion of having a merged government across the nations arises numerous times in global discussion. As opposed to having individual governing bodies, this system is might seem more equal for all, however the varying and contextualized needs that such system will fail to carry makes the disadvantages heavily outweigh the seen advantages. Body 1 - one government As the demanding rights in every countries Equal rights among all countries, fair trade and - Geographical issues With the diversity of ethnical groups, religion beliefs, and norms on all land, a single ruling party would struggle to establish a common ground to cater every viewpoints. Instead, a tailored societal approach is profoundly necessary for every nations, making a one-country-one-ruler is more attractive and fair. Language would bear an issue as well, especially in terms of delivering the standards to achieve an all around dream. In conclusion, an integrated governance for every countries across the globe may bring perseverance for all men in the utopian preview, but the downsides and holes that it fails to serve are placing it at the latter choice when comparing to a specified government for each countries.